Back to All Events

Kent/Blossom Music Festival Chamber Orchestra

  • Blossom Music Center 1145 W Steels Corners Rd Cuyahoga Falls, OH, 44223 United States (map)

Side-by-side concert with The Cleveland Orchestra

"The Cleveland Orchestra

John Storgårds, conductor – Cleveland Orchestra debut
Stephen Hough, piano 
with the Kent/Blossom Chamber Orchestra
Brett Mitchell, conductor – Blossom Music Festival debut

Beethoven and Liszt

BEETHOVEN  Overture to Fidelio
LISZT  Piano Concerto No. 1
SIBELIUS  Symphony No. 2

* Kent/Blossom Chamber Orchestra performs selections by Ravel and Wagner at 7:00 p.m.  The Cleveland Orchestra’s concert (program listed above) begins at 8:00 p.m."